Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided nzsale.co.nz

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: nzsale.co.nz

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Nzsale is the leading online shopping club in New Zealand and your doorway to affordable designer fashion. Every day we host sales for the top fashion brands in the world. Nzsale members can access these sales and enjoy savings of up to 80% on ladies, men’s and children’s fashion and accessories as well as beauty and homeware brands.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank 79,309
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 3 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 13 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwnzsale.co.nz,, zsale.co.nz,, nsale.co.nz,, nzale.co.nz,, nzsle.co.nz,... show all →
  • Whois Info For nzsale.co.nz
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark nzsale.co.nz Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your blinklist account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your delicious account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your digg account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your fark account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your furl account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your magnolia account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your newsvine account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your reddit account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your simpy account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your spurl account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your myyahoo account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your shadows account Add http://nzsale.co.nz to your sync2it account Monitor http://nzsale.co.nz with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 0/5
    gina.ng's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 12/29/2016
    Scam and default products
    This is a scam site. I and my flatmates received shoes, watch and accessories all are default and broken products. We believe that they deliberately sent it since the default on the shoes and accessories are so obvious that everybody can recognise. Then they keep quiet or provide unclear guidance for return. The other prpducts look cheap and low quality in real life. We have promised that never buy any thing from NZsale again!
  • Rating 0/5
    dennii's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 05/10/2016
    WORST SHIPPING SERVICE EVER!!!
    So i ordered 2 Victorias Secret products from NZSALE around the beginning of April its now going on to the 2nd week of May and still havent received anything. I tracked my order and has just left USA... has been staying at transit for 2 days so im guessing my order will arrive in a week or two. If youre buying from Nzsale please check the estimated delivery dates n just add an extra 2weeks. I emailed them n they just keep apologising n repetitively say "We hope you enjoy your order n wish u buy from us soon". And i aint ever buying from nzsale ever again. Great sales however shipping is awfully slow and customer service is poor. I would rate a -5. SO MAD!!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    CP1701's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/01/2016
    Poor Customer Service, slow delivery,tracking order not working properly
    I Ordered lollies for my boy birthday party when it said estimated delivery 02 April max, and after I paid, suddenly the estimated date changed to 4th Apr, means late for the birthday party and useless. Tried to contact them and it dispatched on 25 Mar from Aussie warehouse and suppose to arrive within timeframe and she mentioned about the new system of tracking order which show nothing on the report! So I have no clue about where the parcel at the moment, whether I still can hope it arrive on 2nd Apr or even later than that, so then I can throw out $212 bag of lollies to rubbish bin!. Be careful not to believe about the delivery timeframe especially when you want it on specific date, because it changed once you put your credit card number and paid!
  • Rating 1/5
    Mohammed Reeaz 's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 03/15/2016
    Slow & lack of communication
    Really disappointed the way they communicate...they just send an email for apologies same everytime
    Ordered my clothes in February still haven't got my order as yet
    Tried emailing them which is of no use
    I would not recommend this site to anyone
    Also still waiting for my 2 refunds nothing yet
    Although I got my kids and husband clothes on time which was great but never got mine
    They are quick to get the money but take way to long to deliver products
    Hardly reply to my emails and it's frustrating
    Wish I had read the reviews before ordering.
    It's not good to rip off people for their hard earned money...it's not fair on us
    We have high expectations while ordering online
  • Rating 1/5
    Banofee's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 05/28/2015
    Bad service, shoddy goods and ripped off
    Returned some inferior clothes only to find that 1. You don't get all your money back and 2. You only get store credit on returns. I lost $10 from my $74 of returns and had to spend my $64 credit with them. Also had to pay for returns, adding another $4.50 to my debit. I am still waiting for the delivery of goods ordered with the credit long past their estimated delivery date. Don't use them! They are rubbish!
  • Rating 1/5
    shoppaholic's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 11/18/2014
    poor service
    I was consistently buying online for the past 3months, spend almost all my money but has been so disappointed with the way the customer service representatives handle ur queries. Also, i have 3x consecutively been refunded without being informed. Only to find out when the item arrived one was missing and has been refunded without being informed. One off them was not fully refunded. Also, i have ordered 2x product that couldn't be tracked for almost a month and when i asked them they said it takes 5 days for the logistic people to figure out where the product is. Im not impressed. I won't shop in these site anymore. The dresses that they wee selling for 40 dollars u can buy them in other online site for 10 dollars. What a rip off a money.
  • Rating 1/5
    tonimallen's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 10/10/2014
    Ive laid a formal complaint with Commerse Commision, who else has been ripped off and wants to help build a strong case?
    Was reassured by customer service that the Swarovski jewelry was 100% genuine, only to receive embarrassing replicas that were bent out of shape, with misaligned "crystals", and flimsy chains that had broke away from the pendant, blatantly not genuine.
    After asking for a full refund due to their false claim, they told me I only qualified for store credit, only to be credited 40% of the total amount.

    Im sick of being messed around by their service team. I want my hard earnt cash back!


  • Rating 1/5
    tonimallen's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 10/10/2014
    RIPPED OFF
    Was reassured that their Swarovski jewelry was 100% genuine by customer service, only to receive
  • Rating 3/5
    retroleum's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 10/04/2014
    Very hit or miss
    I've received 6 orders from NZ Sale so far and have found the shipping and fulfilment part very lacking, but the selection of products is what kept me going back.

    THE GOOD: It's quite nice for discovering and getting good deals on obscure but quality brands that often aren't available locally, and I'm pretty satisfied with these purchases. I always Googled the brands first to find out whether it was worth it to buy from the website, and it usually was for these lesser-known brands (50-90% discounts, in my experience).

    THE BAD: For the more famous brands, they do tend to stock the often lower quality "outlet store" lines. They also seem to sell a lot of Asian clothing that is much better bought from any number of online retailers that specialise in Asian clothes (cheaper, better size measurements, often more reliable). There's also a lot of knock-offs and while they do not seem to label knock-offs as legitimate goods, you still have to be vigilant and look for the actual brand being mentioned in the description or product number if you do NOT want a knock-off. I optimistically ordered a cheap bag because the photo seemed to be identical to the photos used by the real brand's website, but I received a knock-off in a completely different colour (luckily, it was still perfectly usable). That was actually my SECOND time receiving an item TOTALLY different from the photo, the other being jeans that were solid blue in the photos, but came to me as a tan-and-black leopard print. I've also had an item in one order get cancelled without any explanation, though the money was refunded to me. I won't even bother commenting on the notoriously slow shipping.

    Overall, I don't trust NZ Sale enough to buy really big or expensive items from them, though I will still probably shop there for bargains on smaller brands.
  • Rating 1/5
    doddsy@clear.net.nz's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/11/2014
    STILL WAITING
    I bought an item over 6 weeks ago. No sign of it. Really really slow service. Will not use this web site again.
  • Rating 1/5
    shopper50's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 06/25/2014
    Slow and Shocking Customer Service!
    My order took over two months to get to me and not once during that time did I receive an email from them telling me that their shipments had been delayed or anything. I only had communication from them when I contacted them first but their replies held little information of worth. From the looks of their facebook page they do have some happy customers but there are also a lot of unhappy ones, I personally will never be using their website again.
  • Rating 1/5
    JulieJoolz's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 06/03/2014
    I wish I had seen these reviews first
    So like many I decided to get myself a bargain. I ordered a few items. When the goods finally arrived two items were missing. I was told they do not hold excess stock so they could not replace them. However they would give me a refund if I returned the missing items so that they could see the delivered order was wrong.
    Unfortunately they cant quiet seem to explain how I return missing items to prove I did not receive them...needless to say I have no refund and no responses to my many emails.
  • Rating 1/5
    Crystallineangel's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 11/05/2012
    Avoid like a plague!
    Ordered a month ago, so far have received nothing. When I tried to contact them, all I received back was a copy and pasted answer. Status says 'dispatched' but according to nzpost the tracking number is invalid and not in the system -_-... I've purchased ALOT of things online recently, all the things I purchased from the States and UK arrived within 2 weeks, while this is local and I'm still waiting? Horrible service, i just hope I end up receiving my goods. :/
  • Rating 3/5
    rtuileto's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/03/2012
    Nzsale great mostly but right now sooooo pissed off at them!
    The wait is always long so am now used to it although that is the most disappointment. For every order I make, none has arrived within 3 weeks. If you see positive reviews it is so obvious they are written by the employees of nzsale. I ordered some dresses for a big event and only one came and it was the wrong one. This has happened twice, so irritating!
  • Rating 1/5
    No more shopping!'s Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/02/2012
    Not a good experience


    So where to start I first started shopping with this site back in late 2011 and I must say apart from having to wait up to 6 weeks (back then) things weren’t too bad. Actually those were quite good days I recall being refunded for postage on a couple of occasions when you had to wait over a month with no delivery. Since then things have only gone downhill and I mean downhill, no sideways just a slippery slide down. I can’t place in order the least to the most frustrating so I will just rattle off as I remember. The longest I have waited has been 7 weeks and 2 days for an article. I have waited over a month for things then to be told that the supplier doesn’t have them. I had this happen 3 times in a row over a week with different suppliers and in 2 of the instances there was more than one article. Average time for delivery these days is over a month, I haven’t received anything in under a month for months. I have been sent the wrong colour the wrong size and faulty stuff. I have had to pay for postage back for faulty stuff. I have been charged for postage when they say free shipping I have been overcharged for shipping when they say flat rate. I have been contacted back by someone who obviously doesn’t speak or understand English, I have been contacted back by people that dont actually read what you are writing them about. And as for the preformatted replies Probably for the people that work there that dont speak or understand English. Someone else commented on the fact that I can understand if the shops they are purchasing from aren’t local however they should be making that quite clear on that shop page that shipping may take longer than normal. It just seems to me that they grew too quick without having the procedures and staff to deal with this. I would not recommend this site to anyone that has high stress levels and shopping here is not a pleasant experience and unlike chocolate it does not leave a pleasant taste in your mouth. Enough time wasted I think.
  • Rating 1/5
    escadachic's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/04/2012
    wish I'd read these reviews first....
    then I'd have not washed my time with nzsale. Still waiting for my top to be dispatched which I paid for on the 19th April 2012. It's now 4th July 2012!

    I'm so unimpressed and once I get my items...or shall I say, if. I will be unsubscribing for sure!
  • Rating 1/5
    shopalot's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 06/26/2012
    WORST SERVICE EVER!!!
    Purchased some clothing and waited 6 weeks for it to arrive. Was sent a different size from what I ordered... Their solution; I should pay more money to return the item to them in Australia (live in NZ) and then they would look into possibly crediting me the cost of the item! Are they for real?!
  • Rating 1/5
    bubble's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 06/05/2012
    buyers beware
    ordered and paid for goods on 4 May 2012, nothing delivered by 5 June 2012. Have constantly asked for information and been told consgoods have left Sydney for Auckland. not within their stated trade terms of 14-21 days dispatch. Have now asked for refund. no response so far to this. My advice to all buyers is Do not deal with this site.
  • Rating 1/5
    Holly43's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 05/20/2012
    Bad service
    Really slow delivery, took 2 months to arrive. I will not buy from nzsale again. There is no contact number on the website and make excuses. Only arrived after I rang several times and complained.
  • Rating 1/5
    staek02's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/29/2012
    no contact...
    I've ordered from this site a couple of times and haven't been too annoyed by their delivery times because usually they tell me what is going on. But as it stands now i paid for an item on the 2nd of april it is now the 30th and it still hasn't been dispatched.. that's fine i understand there can often be delays but i have now written a few messages asking where my bag is and they will not reply
  • Rating 4/5
    tstewart's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/03/2012
    Happy so far
    After ordering and receiving my first order from NZSale, I am happy with the great value item!! After ordering I found this website and have to say was quite worried thinking I had just thrown my money down the toilet. However, there were no issues at all. Item exactly as described - I Love it! And have just purchased another item. Delivery not super quick but came within two weeks. A little patience goes a long way . . .
  • Rating 1/5
    veryunhappycustomer's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 03/26/2012
    This is "cowboys" not a business -) DO NOT RECOMMENTD ! -]
    Delivery promise: FAIL.
    Product authenticity guaranteed: FAIL.
    Customer service: FAIL.

    They make an impression of a fraud though they are not. Just a bunch of cowboys.

  • Rating 1/5
    nutnut's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 02/29/2012
    an amazing experience - in a bad way i mean
    I bought a eye liner a month ago, after a long waiting when it finally arrived, it beat me! it is not what it supposed to be. the product is smash box waterproof eye liner, it is way too dry and actually shrink in size! there is clearly a gap in between the eye liner and its container! There is also some "wrinkles" on the edge of the eye liner too! I am very unhappy with it so I tried to contact someone to see how to solve this problem. and then that is when i realized that there is no contacts from them! what??!

    serious word of warning if anyone else want to shop with this site.
  • Rating 0/5
    aimac1's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 01/20/2012
    wrong item
    I purchased a dress before Xmas and received it 2nd week of Jan (that's ok as it was the busy season) but only to find that the dress I ordered was completely different to what I had pruchased. I hope I do get my money back as I cannot find the invoice or the email once I purchased the dress but have my Visa transaction to say that I paid NZSale. I have emailed them and am waiting for a reply. I will try the ph number that was posted on this site earlier. I should have checked these reviews before going thru.
  • Rating 1/5
    Love2shop's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 01/18/2012
    20 days of approved, day 21 - " refunded"
    I ordered a dress for $90 and after weeks of looking forward to having a dress by this Saturday, my ordering status changed to "refunded"
    I haven't received a refund or an explanation as to why they can't give me the dress. I've brought shoes from them which were a size too small, then a bra which was fine, then sports bras that weren't how they looked and were different material but I ignored that. They shouldn't be selling more items than they have, shouldn't change sizes and hope no one will notice and shouldn't say the money is refunded without refunding it. And they should at least bother to refund the money and have a tollfree number so I don't have to pay more money calling a number that isn't picked up.
  • Rating 1/5
    jessjones's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 12/04/2011
    disappointing
    not sure I'm completely delighted with the system. They have my money, they haven't paid for the products so are sitting there with payments and have done nothing in return. I rang today to see how progress was - 17 days into the 21 day delivery window, they told me they had no delivery information - 5 days to go! The customer service guy ph: 094155922 was pleasant enough and said that if they did not meet the 21 day delivery promise, they would either cancel the order or - standard practice - offer a delivery charge refund. Let's see what happens. A real shame because the products look good - they seem to want to blame everyone except themselves - either it's the suppliers, the international courier, the domestic courier, or the customer not being home when delivery is attempted. Where does your customer service and responsibility come in NZSale?!!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    Darka1's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 10/12/2011
    Will never use again!
    I have heard a lot of good about this website from my friend and decided to try it, it has been ages for my first order, however i did get my second one by courier the other day and got all excited, only to find out that it was completely wrong!!!
    Thanks to Informed1 : ) , i managed to contact them by phone only to hear "there has been miscommunication between themselves and the supplier", now that is just what i wanted to hear as you would imagine. No ETA at this stage, no instructions, and no apologies for not getting back to me after sending multiple messages from their website contact tab... I still have a couple of other orders to wait for. I should have have waited on the first 2 to arrive before going ahead with the next one, will see what happens next, but do not get my hopes up after reading other reviews.
  • Rating 2/5
    Informed1's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/23/2011
    Contact Details for nzsale
    nzsale phone number for anyone needing it - 09-415-5922. I joined nzsale a year ago on recommendation of a friend and had only good experiences (if you ignore the long delays!) - that is until last week. I received a box of stuff i never ordered, and then tried to return it - what a rigmarole! Emails back and forth which took at least a day each time for them to respond to, until i finally found their phone number on the net - NOT their website though, and I can see why! Their service and systems leave a lot to be desired!!! Anyway, once i got hold of them their assistant was very good and told me that I would get a refund for the items I had ordered (and which had not arrived, and were not going to either) and then told me I could keep the other items I had received (which were not much use to me but nice gesture). Refund was done the same day, so credit where it is due - if you can get hold of them by phone, don't bother with the emails!!!
  • Rating 4/5
    mizmo77's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/13/2011
    Pleasantly surprised.
    I joined nzsale 4 weeks ago, put through a couple of purchases and am stoked with both. Sounds like i am one of the few that managed to get the products i wanted. It did take 5 weeks to arrive, but looking at their waiting time, i did not mind as much. I passed this site onto my mum and nephew who also ordered off the site and both their purchases they were very happy with and arrived on time. No complaints from me. Will no doubt buy again from nzsale.
  • Rating 0/5
    tan_lines's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/02/2011
    WORST ONLINE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER
    Just like the person below me has said, I too ordered from the Mink Pink sale over six weeks ago, only to be told they did not have what I ordered. When I typed up an angry email to send to them, I could not find ANYWHERE on the site to contact them! I stupidly read all these reviews BEFORE buying off this site, and still thought I would trust them. Bad idea. These people are basically running a scam. Really unhappy. I will be going to Fair Go.
  • Rating 0/5
    cora_04's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/01/2011
    OMG Lets go to Fair Go, whos with me
    well I ordered 3 items 2 from mink pink sale and one from a diff sale - these were ordered on the 16th and 18th of July...one item came yesterday..the other 2 are not coming due to .... (in nzsales exact words) "Unfortunately we are unable to fulfil your order due to the following not being available from our supplier due to an error on their available inventory list" what a godamm joke! why should they sit on our money and make interest while we having nothing to show for it..i am still waiting for a refund for both items...NEVER EVER buy from them. I am looking into legal options

  • Rating 3/5
    Lindsay 's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 08/16/2011
    Slow slow
    I have made several purchases from NZsale, for the most part my complaint is really slow delivery. When I have made returns, they are fine with providing a credit but I am fortunate enough to work close to the Albany warehouse and I drop the return off personally. Don't order anything you need in the 3 weeks they state you will probably be disappointed.
  • Rating 1/5
    dionrose's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/24/2011
    nzsale
    my order sent form unit b, 9 douglas alexander parade albany , is this their office or warehouse address?
  • Rating 1/5
    dionrose's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/24/2011
    nasale.co.nz
    well the price is attractive, but ~~~
    receieved my order today, a givenchy scarf,unfortunately i think its not original one, very dispointed , even can not find a contact number for refund, never trade with. learnt my lesson
  • Rating 1/5
    Brian K's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/23/2011
    nzsale.co.nz
    site a nightmare to try to use, most links don't work, I cannot log in, I cannot see deals, site refers users to non-existent links, I cannot unsubscribe, it is complete chaos and utter frustration, I'd advise not using this site, I found it a shambles.
  • Rating 1/5
    satisfaction's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/06/2011
    Very Slow
    I don't think I'll ever buy from this website ever again. The despatching of orders seem to take forever. By the time you know it, it's Christmas time. When I tried to cancel my order I was told that it's too late to cancel because the items are in transit from their suppliers. Then nearly a month later of waiting, I got an email saying that there is a delay with my order. But no indication of when this might actually get shipped.
    I am not going to "Like" the Facebook page just so I can voice out my concerns.

    This isn't the first time I've had to wait for a long time and it seems like I'm not the only one.

  • Rating 1/5
    toez100's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 06/28/2011
    Just don't shop here, find another place it's not worth it.
    Yes it is a new site, and that's the very reason why it should have the better organisation and service. People just don't like having there integrity challenged and being a new site, NZSale should work harder in fulfilling it's obligation to provide honest and reliable service. After waiting for over 4 weeks for my items to arrive, I asked for a refund from NZ sale as I was to move overseas. They have since sent me an email stating that the Levi's company actually put sizes up on the site that were unavailable. Perhaps NZ sale should have better communication with their suppliers? They also said that they have processed a refund directly to my credit card, which I am still waiting on.

    NZ sale were good with communication in there emails and answered my many queries regarding my elusive jeans, but as many of the other reviews state, I would love to have been able to contact the company directly. It is highly dodgey not to have contact details, but perhaps that is a fault of my own for not checking first. I have definitely learnt my lesson.

    To the person telling us not to write an honest review, and to stop whining.. If I was a first time user of a site, I would like to read reviews on peoples experience to make a fair judgement before purchasing. You must understand that is the very purpose of a review. So you yourself should calm down. Maybe NZ sale could have a look at these reviews and learn of the bad experience their customers are having. We are the reason the site is up and running in the first place. Everyone makes mistakes when they start out, but with the amount of time the site has been up now and the fact that I am still hearing horror stories about NZ Sales service, should be a wake up call for this little site.
  • Rating 0/5
    kurly021's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 09/21/2010
    chill the %$#& out
    Chill out its a brand new site its not that established and you need to cut them slack and stop being so anal bout delivery times and stuff. Ive had a good, cheap experience with them. Find some where else to shop if your gona b#&%^h about it so much
  • Rating 0/5
    reneel's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/22/2010
    Still no delivery after 5 weeks
    I placed my order on the 20 June and after a month I contacted them to ask where my order was they eventually got back to me saying their supplier did not supply all the goods so I should get my order in a few days. As of the 23 July I still do not have my order but I can see that it has left Australia for NZ. The other problem with the site is that it doesn't state on there that the goods are coming from Australia. I hate these sites that have the nz website extension on the end but are not actually located in NZ. I would not recommend using this site. I actually purchased some clothes for my 5 mth old baby and you would think they would do something about baby clothes like tell the buyer that there is an issue with the supply and did you want a credit refund or would you like to wait for the goods to come.. NEVER use this site.
  • Rating 0/5
    unhappyjan's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/01/2010
    Add your comments to the NZSale Facebook page..
    http://www.facebook.com/nzsale
  • Rating 0/5
    unhappyjan's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/01/2010
    Contact details for NZSale?
    Adding to the address below, I believe Sally Aberhart is involved/running nzsale.co.nz? Her details are easy to find on the web. She is on Facebook & Twitter (where she has tweeted about nzsale).

    Her phone number seems to be 0275 425 258.

    It is otherwise impossible to contact nzsale as they funnily enough don't have ANY contact details ANYWHERE.
  • Rating 1/5
    unhappyjan's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 07/01/2010
    Another unhappy customer
    I have been waiting 6 weeks for an order that never came. When I finally emailed them to query where the order was (and on their website my order had a value of 0.00 next to it?), I was told that 'no stock had been reserved for you'. Instead they have been sitting on my money for 6 weeks, several hundred dollars, and I will get none of the items I wasted my time ordering. This is totally unacceptable for any company, and illegal.

    I too think Fair Go should be contacted as I suspect there are many customers with the same problem. What a SHAM! I am so angry that I wasted my time with them, and that they have had my money all this time and it is only when I bothered to query it that I will supposedly get my money back (yet to happen). I don't want the money - I want the goods I ordered!

    AVOID NZSale.co.nz, a total unprofessional scamming SHAM.
  • Rating 1/5
    mccstuart's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/26/2010
    I found their address time to pay them a visit

    Location:
    NZ Sale
    Unit F, 13 Piermark Dr, Albany
    City/Town:
    Auckland, New Zealand
  • Rating 1/5
    mccstuart's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/26/2010
    How do we find their physical address?
    I want my money back!
  • Rating 1/5
    mccstuart's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/26/2010
    Terrible service
    I have not received my goods. My order was placed a month ago. I have emailed 6 times with no response. Looking at taking legal action. I think Fair Go needs to be contacted. These people should not be trading. A complete rort. Thieves!!
  • Rating 1/5
    chantelle's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/13/2010
    What return policy?
    1st order, kept 1 pair of speedo swimwear for my 10yr old daughter, wanted to return the other from Feb 10 purchase, still waiting. Have emailed 3 times now, to no avail, not even a reply.
    Have received my 3rd purchase, don't want either of the so called dresses & still no reply.
    Having been in retail for 20 years, this is shocking customer service, I am disappointed I recommended them to family.
    The dresses where still expensive for a brand that i cannot find even exists in the country of origin on the label & being a designer myself, they are not as they looked when I received them, not even close to a good design for the $140.00 i paid.
    I will no longer use the site & do not recommend them to anyone.
  • Rating 0/5
    Bridge's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/08/2010
    Money refunded and received item missing
    I'm please to say nzsale has refunded my money for the first order. I'm also pleasantly surprised to receive the item that they had forgotten in the last order today.
  • Rating 0/5
    Bridge's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 04/01/2010
    nzsale - Shocking Service
    My first order with nzsale was in in early Feb. Instead of the ordered 4 items only 3 arrived. Emails and communications were ignored for a while before they finally replied, saying that they will refund the amount to my credit card. I've yet to see they money yet.

    Unfortunately prior to the arrival of the 1st package I'd bought more stuff from nzsale. They arrived today (24 days after order) and guess what, 1 item missing, again!!!

    Buyer please be aware. Though the deal on this website is fantastic, the service really leaves alot to be desired. As a few have said, there is no contact phone number and it is really frustrating checking your email for weeks on end hoping for a response.
  • Rating 0/5
    shopper's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 03/31/2010
    Very bad service from nzsaleconz
    I am still awaiting delivery of my order, they do not respond to emails and there is no phone number on there website. The courier company told me they are based in Albany, Auckland. They are very quick to debit your credit card but never deliver. My suggestion is that sally aberhart gets some more staff.
  • Rating 1/5
    dprince's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 03/15/2010
    BEWARE!
    I made my first purchase 2 months ago. I never received the goods and after following up 3 times, was finally told that they have actioned a refund and I would get the money back in a couple of days. That was 2 weeks ago, and still nothing. They dont respond to emails, there is no contact phone number and I am gutted. Order at own peril.
  • Rating 1/5
    niknrich's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 03/02/2010
    Anyone else never had their money back on incorrect items?
    I got sent three incorrect sized items, they were returned tracked, one lot they say they recieved and refunded but alas no payment ever recieved the other which arrived the next day they are denying it's been recieved, won't reply to emails, ive sent 4 over 7days not one reply, im not out of pocket and have no items, just wondering if this has happened to anyone else? Ive been advised to go to the commerce commission & see the company was previsouly struck off in 2007 according to registered companies govt. Seems very dodgy. I thoght my initial experiences were good, but with them refusing to reply, refusing to acknowlege receipt of goods and refusing to refund, im now in a very awkward position, want to see if others out thee have same experience???
  • Rating 0/5
    niknrich's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 02/22/2010
    Slow & Lack of Communication
    I've Brought a few things from them now, and while the items are great and at a great price, the last two orders I was really dissapointed, not just 1 item but 3 items sent were incorrect sizes, and thats from two seperate orders. I emailed them asking to change sizes and got no reply, they have a return set up, but doesn't allow any actual communication. The orders although come from nz take up to 2 weeks, while there are other sites 1day etc who deal with hundreds of orders daily and you have your items within a couple of days, so why such a long delay from nzsale?? Better customer service, (more personal rather than automated) & quicker turn around would make this site soo much better. Especially when you need to return items, it means you can be waiting a month from when you pay till you are refunded, which is far too long.
  • Rating 1/5
    shopper's Review on nzsale.co.nz Posted on 02/14/2010
    Bad service from nzsale.co.nz
    Word of warning if you shop with this site be prepared for no communication if you are sent the wrong order or if your order is damaged. Also expect delays in receiving your order. Whilst the deals are ok the experience is poor.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites